PO Box 218, Weott, CA 95571


(707) 946-2367

(707)946-2367 Fax

©2018 by Weott Community Services District. Proudly created with

Board of Directors

Chairperson: Barbara Kennedy

Vice Chairperson: Jeffrie O'Neil

Director: Marcella Gauna

Director: Chris Hays

General Manager/Operations Manager: Gary Neumann

Administrative Manager: Julie Santibanez

Board of Director meetings are on the fourth Tuesday of every month, excluding December. The meetings are held at 7:00PM at the Weott Community Center, located at 173 Lum Street, Weott. Community members are welcome and encouraged to come join us!